Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 22nd December: 9am-5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd December: 9am-5.30pm
Wednesday 24th December: 9am-4pm
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December: 9am-4pm
Sunday 28th December: 11am-4pm
Monday 29th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 30th December: 9am-5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December: 9am-5.30pm
Thursday 1st January: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January onwards: OPEN AS USUAL


 

Order Your Fruit, Veg & Meat Boxes


Extras From The Shop


Call Us On 01793 772 287

Share